Five Things Friday

Just a few random Friday thoughts…

1. This is happening tomorrow and I'm super excited! I don't eat oysters but I do enjoy live music and day drinking outside.

2. Last weekend was my anniversary. I spent the morning running 18 miles because I'm the worst girlfriend ever. Boyfriend bought me flowers because he is the best.

3. I'm the least girly-girl ever but after 27 years I finally figured out how to curl my hair. I shouldn't be nearly as proud of myself as I am.

4. Found a random Asian store and bought so many snack: chocolate and strawberry poki, shishito peppers, hi chews, wasabi peas. I love snacks.

5. I've been reading this book all week. I'm about half way through and I'm loving it!

That's all for now. Happy Friday!

 

Leave a Reply

