June Goals

Here are a few of my goals for June:

*Eat more real food. I tend to rely on frozen meals and packaged snacks, which aren’t the best, so I want to eat better.

*Use MyFitnessPal to track calories. I want to lose a few more pounds so I feel confident in a swim suit and the only way for me to do that is to actually count my calories and make sure I stay in my goal range.

*Run! I’m going to start training for the NYC Marathon in July so I really need to use June make sure I have a steady base to start my training plan.

Leave a Reply

