WIAW: Too Much Cheese

It’s What I Ate Wednesday again! These are my eats from yesterday…

Breakfast – key lime chobani flip + iced coffee

Lunch – tuscan white bean and prosciutto salad at LPQ + more coffee

Yesterday was free cone day at Ben and Jerry’s so obviously I had to stop in there. I ended up getting the Liz Lemon flavor, which is a lemon Greek frozen yogurt with a blueberry lavender swirl. SO GOOD. Definitely worth waiting in line for 10 minutes.
Some jelly beans before my run. Because the ice cream wasn’t enough sugar for the day? I don’t know what’s wrong with me.

Dinner – egg and cheese sandwich on an English muffin + salad with TJ’s pear champagne dressing

Dessert – way too much wine, cheese and pickles

2 thoughts on “WIAW: Too Much Cheese

Leave a Reply

